CyberKiko FTPSync 2.9 Documentation

Delete Parameter

Delete [Optional] : if "Yes", FTPSync removes files and directories from source, after they were successfully transferred to destination. If set to "FilesOnly", only files are removed from source, after they were transferred to destination, but the directory structure on source is preserved. This option is only valid in [Source] section; it is ignored if found in [Destination] section.

 

Example: Delete=FilesOnly

 

Created with DrExplain

Copyright © 2006-2013 Kristof Gajsek. All Rights Reserved.